From now on instead of deleting and losing your links/collections permanently, they will be moved to a Trash folder which can be accessed from : Trash

Free plan users can keep their unwanted links/collections in the trash folder for 30 days, after which all the trashed items will be automatically deleted. Paid plan users can keep their unwanted items in the trash folder for as long as they want.

trash